VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة
مقدمة المنتج
من أوائل الأنشطة التي انخرطنا فيها عندما بدأنا علم الفلك لأول مرة هو نفس النشاط الذي نود أن نظهره لأطفالنا بمجرد أن تبدأ حماستهم حول سماء الليل في الظهور على السطح. هذه هي متعة العثور على الأبراج. لكن العثور على الأبراج واستخدامها للتنقل في السماء هو نظام يعود فعليًا إلى فجر الإنسان. في الواقع ، لدينا صور الكهوف لإظهار أن المجتمعات البشرية الأكثر بدائية يمكن أن "ترى الصور" في السماء وتنسب إليها أهمية.
معلومات المنتج


تفاصيل المنتج

صور المصنع
    
مزايا الشركة

                           

لدينا أموال كافية لجميع أنواع العرض ، مثل: معرض CES ، معرض هونج كونج ومعرض الكرتون.

                          
يمكننا الاهتمام بمشروعك بالكامل من التصميم إلى الشحن.
                          
يمكن لشركتنا تطوير أي منتجات مخصصة بناءً على أفكار العملاء.
                          
لدينا فريق مهندسي البناء ومهندسي الإلكترونيات ، غرفة العفن ، أكثر من 20 مجموعة من آلات الحقن ، SMT ، بالشاشة الحريرية ، 10 خطوط تجميع.
التعليمات
1
Q2: كيف تتحكم في الجودة؟
ج: لدينا قسم مراقبة الجودة لدينا. سيقومون بفحص العملية برمتها من إعداد المواد حتى شحن البضائع. يتمتع جميع عمالنا بخبرة لا تقل عن 10 سنوات. لضمان حصول عملائنا على منتجات جيدة بنسبة 100٪ ، سيتم فحص جميع البضائع بعناية قبل الشحن.
2
س 1: هل أنت مصنع أو شركة تجارية؟
ج: نحن شركة مع الشركة المصنعة والمصدرة في تركيبة. تم بناء مصنعنا الرئيسي في عام 2008. في السنوات الـ 14 الماضية ، لدينا خبرة غنية في تصميم وتصنيع لعب الأطفال ومنتجات الهدايا. تخصيص العناصر الإلكترونية والبلاستيكية هو أكثر ميزة لدينا.
3
س 5: أين يقع مقر (هيرو للإلكترونيات)؟
نحن (HERO ELECTRONICS) موجودون في مدينة Shenzhen و Dongguan ، الصين. عادةً ما يكون ميناء الشحن هو Shenzhen (Yantian أو Chiwan أو Shekou).
4
س 6. لماذا علي أن أختار HERO ELECTRONICS؟
1- الاحتراف: خبرة تزيد عن 14 عامًا مع سمعة طيبة من العالم .2 الموثوقية: تعاونت مع العديد من الشركات المعروفة مثل Carlsberg و Disney و Kogan و Puma و Yahoo وغيرها .3 الرضا: Hero تقدم خدمة VIP لـ كل عميل 4. الشهادة: CE ، RoHS ، FCC ، إلخ.
5
س 4: ما هي خدمة ما بعد البيع الخاصة بك؟
ج: ضمان لمدة عام بعد البيع على الرغم من أننا نادرًا ما نلبي أي شكوى. فقط تواصل معنا وأخبرنا بالمشكلة ثم سيتم حلها.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2008
  • نوع العمل
    الصناعة التحويلية
  • البلد / المنطقة
    Shenzhen,Guangdong,China
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    صناديق المال
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    Digital piggy banks,voice box ,water thermometer and other OEM electronic products
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    1
  • عدد الموظفي
    101~200 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    الإتحاد الأوربي,أمريكا اللاتينية,أمريكا
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
تأسست شركة Hero Electronics Co. ، Limited في عام 2008 ، وهي مصدر صيني محترف يعمل في مجال البحث والتصميم والتصنيع والمبيعات لألعاب الأطفال والهدايا بخبرة 14 عامًا. تقدم مصانعنا التي تحمل علامة Joyfun التجارية مجموعة كاملة من الألعاب بما في ذلك البنك الخنزير الرقمي ، وعداد العملات المعدنية ، وصندوق النقود ، وزر الصوت ، ووحدة الصوت ، وميزان حرارة مياه الأطفال ، ومنظف الهواء ، وتخصيص عنصر OEM / ODM. إن تقنية التصنيع الاحترافية والصارمة والحزمة المخصصة الفريدة والمنتجات عالية الجودة جعلتنا نكسب سمعة طيبة في الأسواق العالمية. عملاؤنا هم من أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا ، إلخ.

لدينا فريق من مهندسي البناء ومهندسي الإلكترونيات ، وغرفة العفن ، وأكثر من 20 مجموعة من آلات الحقن ، و SMT ، والشاشة الحريرية ، و 10 خطوط تجميع ، لذا فإن تخصيص العناصر الجديدة وتطويرها هو الجزء القوي لدينا وأكبر ميزة. سترى خطوط الإنتاج وغرفة القوالب نظيفة دائمًا. يتم إنتاج جميع المنتجات بالترتيب.

نحن نقدم أيضًا حلولًا مثالية وجميع المنتجات مصنوعة من مواد صديقة للبيئة. لقد أطلقنا الآن أكثر من 300 نموذج في السنوات الماضية ، ونقوم دائمًا بتطوير 2-3 قوالب جديدة لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا كل شهر. نحن نخدم تجار الجملة والموزعين والشركات التجارية وبائعي التجارة الإلكترونية وحتى تجار التجزئة أو المجموعات التي لديها القدرة على تلبية طلبات أي نموذج من العينات إلى آلاف الكميات.

لقد حققت منتجاتنا المستوى الدولي المتقدم من خلال مصادقة نظام إدارة الجودة SGS ، FCC ، RoHS ، CE و ISO9001 ، إلخ. ويمكنك أيضًا الحصول على شهادات لمنتجاتك المخصصة. مع وجود منشأتين للمصنع تغطي مساحة 12000 متر مربع ولديها 300 موظف ، فإننا الآن نضع متوسط ​​مبلغ يزيد عن 500000 قطعة شهريًا للمنتجات. يقوم فريقنا دائمًا بفحص الاتجاهات القادمة في صناعة الألعاب والهدايا ، وفي كل عام ، سيتم تطوير وإنتاج وبيع مئات المنتجات الجديدة ، مما يساعد عملائنا على تحقيق أرباح ضخمة طوال الوقت.

لدينا خبرة جيدة في التعامل مع المشاريع الإلكترونية الخاصة بتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي أيضًا. يمكن لشركتنا تطوير أي منتجات مخصصة بناءً على أفكار العملاء. يمكننا الاهتمام بمشروعك بالكامل من التصميم إلى الشحن. فقط قدم لنا أفكارك ، يمكن لمصممنا عمل رسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد لتأكيد الحجز ، ثم عمل نموذج بالحجم الطبيعي (نموذج أولي) بواسطة آلات CNC الخاصة بنا ، ثم صنع قوالب جديدة وفقًا للإصدار النهائي للرسم ثلاثي الأبعاد الذي أكده العميل. أخيرًا ، ابدأ الإنتاج الضخم بناءً على عينات ما قبل الإنتاج. كل عام يمكننا الحصول على أكثر من 30 مشروعًا جديدًا لتصنيع المعدات الأصلية. ستجد أن هناك العديد من القوالب في غرفة القوالب لدينا ، وقد تم تطويرها جميعًا لعملائنا.

الجودة والسلامة هي أيضًا من الاهتمامات الرئيسية لـ HERO. لضمان أعلى جودة لجميع المنتجات ، تقوم فرق ضمان الجودة في الصين بإجراء عمليات فحص واختبار شاملة وفقًا للمعايير الدولية الأكثر صرامة لكل شحنة. لجميع الطلبات ، نجعلها مثالية من الإنتاج إلى الشحن.
الشهادات
البنك الخنزير الرقمي CE
قضية:شركة Shenzhen Alpha Product Testing Co.، Ltd
بنك أصبع رقمي FCC
قضية:شنتشن SiCT التكنولوجيا المحدودة
بنك أصبع رقمي بنفايات
قضية:شنتشن SiCT Tectdhnology Co. ، Ltd.

اهلا وسهلا بكم في شركتنا

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

اهلا وسهلا بكم في شركتنا

ابق على تواصل معنا

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

اهلا وسهلا بكم في شركتنا

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English svenska svenska dansk dansk Nederlands Nederlands 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile
Product Introduction
One of the earliest activities we engaged in when we first got into astronomy is the same one we like to show our children just as soon as their excitement about the night sky begins to surface. That is the fun of finding constellations. But finding constellations and using them to navigate the sky is a discipline that goes back virtually to the dawn of man. In fact, we have cave pictures to show that the more primitive of human societies could “see pictures” in the sky and ascribe to them significance.
Product Information


Product Details

Factory Pictures
       
Company Advantages

                                                     

We have enough funds for all kinds Show,such as :CES show,HK Exhibition and Carton Fair.

                                                   
We can take care of your whole project from design to shipment.
                                                   
Our company can develop any customized products based on customer’s ideas.
                                                   
We have construction engineers and electronic engineers’ team, mold room, more than 20 sets of injection machines, SMT, Silkscreen, 10 assemble lines.
FAQ
1
Q2:How do you control the quality?
A: We have our quality control department. They will inspect the whole process from material preparation until ship the goods. Our workers all have at least 10 years' experience. To guarantee 100% good products can be received by our customers, all the goods will be inspected carefully before shipping.
2
Q1:Are you a factory or trading company?
A: We are a company with manufacturer and exporter in combination. Our head factory was built in 2008. In the past 14 years,, we have rich experience in children toys and gift products designing and manufacturing. Customize electronic and plastic items is our most advantage.
3
Q5.Where are you (Hero Electronics) located?
We(HERO ELECTRONICS) are located in Shenzhen and Dongguan city, China. Usually the shipping port is Shenzhen (Yantian, Chiwan or Shekou).
4
Q6. WHY SHOULD I CHOOSE HERO ELECTRONICS?
1.Professionalism: 14+ years’ experience with good reputation from the world.2.Reliability: Cooperated with many well-known companies such as Carlsberg, Disney, Kogan ,Puma, Yahoo, etc.3.Satisfaction: Hero provides VIP service for every customer.4.Certificate: CE,RoHS,FCC,etc.
5
Q4:What is your after-sale service?
A: 1 year warranty after sale though we seldom meet any complaint. Just reach us and let us know the issue then it will be solved.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2008
  • Business Type
    Manufacturing Industry
  • Country / Region
    Shenzhen,Guangdong,China
  • Main Industry
    Money Boxes
  • Main Products
    Digital piggy banks,voice box ,water thermometer and other OEM electronic products
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    1
  • Total Employees
    101~200 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    European Union,Latin America,America
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Founded in 2008, Hero Electronics Co.,Limited is a Chinese professional exporter that engaged in research, design, manufacturing and sales of children toys and gifts with 14 years experiences. Our factories with Joyfun brand offer a full line of toys including digital piggy bank, coin counter, money box, sound button , voice module,baby water thermometer, air cleaner and customize OEM/ODM item. Professional and rigorous manufacturing technique, unique custom package and high quality products has made us win a good reputation in the global markets. Our customers are from Europe, America, South eastern Asia, Middle east, Africa, etc.

We have construction engineers and electronic engineers’ team, mold room, more than 20 sets of injection machines, SMT, Silkscreen, 10 assemble lines, so customizing and developing the new items is our strong part and the biggest advantage. You will see our production lines and mold room are always clean. All products are produced in order.

We also provide perfect solutions and all products are made of environment-friendly materials. Now we have launched more than 300 models in past years, and we always develop 2-3 new molds to meet our customers’ needs each month. We serve wholesalers and distributors, trade companies, E-commerce sellers, even retailers or groups who have the ability to fulfill orders of any model from samples to thousands of quantities.

Our products have achieved the international advanced level with authentication of SGS, FCC, RoHS, CE and ISO9001 quality management system, etc. And you also can have your custom products certified. With 2 factory facilities covering 12000 square meters and having 300 employees, we are now out putting an average amount over than 500,000pcs per month for the products. Our team is always checking out the upcoming trends in toys and gift products industry and each year, hundreds of new products would be developed, produced and sold, which help our customers gain huge profits all the time.

We are well experienced in handling OEM and ODM electronic projects too. Our company can develop any customized products based on customer’s ideas. We can take care of your whole project from design to shipment. Just give us your ideas, our designer can make the 3D drawings for your confirmation, then make Mock-up (prototype) sample by our CNC machines, and then make new molds according to the final version 3D drawing confirmed by the customer. Finally start the mass production based on the pre-production samples. Each year we can get more than 30 new OEM projects. You will find there are many molds in our mold room, they are all developed for our customers.

Quality and safety are also the major concerns of HERO. To ensure all products are of the highest quality, its China quality assurance teams carry out thorough inspecting and testing with the most stringent international standards for every shipment. For all the orders, we make them perfect from production to shipment.
Certifications
CE-digital piggy bank
Issue by:Shenzhen Alpha Product Testing Co.,Ltd
FCC-digital piggy bank
Issue by:Shenzhen SiCT Technology Co., Ltd
RoHS-digital piggy bank
Issue by:Shenzhen SiCT Tectdhnology Co., Ltd

WELCOME TO OUR COMPANY

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

WELCOME TO OUR COMPANY

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

WELCOME TO OUR COMPANY

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska dansk dansk Nederlands Nederlands 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English