Sprachkiste-Taste.
VR

Professionelle recordable Music Box Hersteller

Produktdetails:

recordable music boxrecordable music boxrecordable music boxrecordable music boxrecordable music box



FAQ

1.Q4: Was ist Ihr After-Sale-Service?

A: 1 Jahr Garantie nach dem Verkauf, obwohl wir selten eine Beschwerde erfüllen. Erreichen Sie uns einfach und lassen Sie uns das Problem kennenlernen, dann wird es gelöst.


2.Q5.Wo befinden Sie sich (Heldenelektronik)?

Wir (Hero Electronics) befinden sich in Shenzhen und Dongguan City, China. Normalerweise ist der Versandhafen Shenzhen (Yantian, Chiwan oder Shekou).


3.Q6. Warum sollte ich die Hero-Elektronik auswählen?

1.Professionalismus: 14+ Jahre Erfahrung mit einem guten Ruf von der Welt.2.Verziehung: Zusammenarbeit mit vielen bekannten Unternehmen wie Carlsberg, Disney, Kogan, Puma, Yahoo, usw.3.satisfaction: Held bietet VIP-Service für Jeder Kunde.4.Certificate: CE, ROHS, FCC usw.


Vorteile

1.We verfügen über Bauingenieure und Electronic Engineers-Team, Formraum, mehr als 20 Sätze von Injektionsmaschinen, SMT, SMT, SILKScreen, 10 Montagelinien.

2. Unser Unternehmen kann anhand von kundenspezifischen Produkten auf der Grundlage von Kundenideen entwickeln.

3.Wir können sich um Ihr gesamtes Projekt von Design bis zum Versand kümmern.

4.Unner Produkte haben das internationale erweiterte Niveau mit der Authentifizierung von SGS, FCC, ROHS, CE und ISO9001 Qualitätsmanagementsystem usw. erreicht.



Über Joyfun.

Das 2008 gegründete Hero Electronics Co., Limited ist ein chinesischer professioneller Exporteur, der in Forschung, Design, Fertigung und Verkauf von Kindern, Design und Geschenken mit 14-jährigen Erfahrungen tätig ist. Unsere Fabriken mit der Marke von JoyFUN bieten eine vollständige Linie von Spielzeug, darunter digitales Sparschwein, Münzzähler, Geldbox, benutzerdefinierte Musikbox, Sprachmodul, Baby-Wasserthermometer, Luftreiniger und Anpassen von OEM / ODM-Artikel. Professionelle und strenge Fertigungstechnik, ein einzigartiges kundenspezifisches Paket und qualitativ hochwertige Produkte hat uns in den globalen Märkten einen guten Ruf gewinnen. Unsere Kunden stammen aus Europa, Amerika, Südostasien, Naher Osten, Afrika usw. Wir verfügen über Bauingenieure und Electronic Engineers 'Team, Formraum, mehr als 20 Sätze von Injektionsmaschinen, SMT, SILKScreen, 10 Montagelinien, so Customizing Und die Entwicklung der neuen Gegenstände ist unser starker Teil und der größte Vorteil. Sie sehen, dass unsere Produktionslinien und der Formraum immer sauber sind. Alle Produkte werden in der Reihenfolge hergestellt. Wir bieten auch perfekte Lösungen und alle Produkte bestehen aus umweltfreundlichen Materialien. Jetzt haben wir in den vergangenen Jahren mehr als 300 Modelle eingeleitet, und wir entwickeln immer 2-3 neue Formen, um den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden jeden Monat zu erfüllen. Wir servieren Großhändler und Vertriebspartner, Handelsunternehmen, E-Commerce-Verkäufer, sogar Einzelhändler oder Gruppen, die die Möglichkeit haben, Bestellungen eines Modells von Proben bis zu Tausenden von Mengen zu erfüllen. Unsere Produkte haben das internationale fortgeschrittene Niveau mit der Authentifizierung von SGS, FCC, ROHS, CE und ISO9001-Qualitätsmanagementsystem usw. erreicht. Sie können auch Ihre benutzerdefinierten Produkte zertifizieren lassen. Mit 2 Fabrikeinrichtungen von 12000 Quadratmetern und mit 300 Mitarbeitern sind wir nun einen durchschnittlichen Betrag von mehr als 500.000 Stück pro Monat für die Produkte. Unser Team endet immer die bevorstehenden Trends in den Toys- und Gift-Produkte-Industrie und jedes Jahr werden jedes Jahr Hunderte von neuen Produkten entwickelt, produziert und verkauft, die unseren Kunden dabei helfen, ständig große Gewinne zu gewinnen. Wir sind auch bei der Umsetzung von OEM- und ODM-elektronischen Projekten erlebt. Unser Unternehmen kann individuelle Produkte auf der Grundlage von Kundenideen entwickeln. Wir können uns um Ihr gesamtes Projekt von Design bis zum Versand kümmern. Gib uns einfach deine Ideen, unser Designer kann die 3D-Zeichnungen für Ihre Bestätigung erstellen, und machen dann Mock-up (Prototype) von unseren CNC-Computern, und erstellen Sie dann neue Formen gemäß der vom Kunden bestätigten Final Version 3D-Zeichnung. Beginnen Sie schließlich die Massenproduktion auf der Grundlage der Pre-Production-Proben. Jedes Jahr können wir mehr als 30 neue OEM-Projekte erhalten. In unserem Formraum gibt es viele Formen, sie sind alle für unsere Kunden entwickelt. Qualität und Sicherheit sind auch die wichtigsten Bedenken von Helden. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle Produkte von höchster Qualität sind, führen seine China-Qualitätssicherungsteams mit den strengsten internationalen Standards für jede Sendung gründlich ein. Für alle Bestellungen machen wir sie perfekt von der Produktion bis zum Versand. 


Grundinformation
  • Jahr etabliert
    --
  • Unternehmensart
    --
  • Land / Region.
    --
  • Hauptindustrie
    --
  • Hauptprodukte
    --
  • Unternehmensrechtsarbeiter
    --
  • Gesamtmitarbeiter.
    --
  • Jährlicher Ausgabewert.
    --
  • Exportmarkt
    --
  • Kooperierte Kunden.
    --

WELCOME TO OUR COMPANY

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

WELCOME TO OUR COMPANY

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

WELCOME TO OUR COMPANY

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Wählen Sie eine andere Sprache
English English svenska svenska dansk dansk Nederlands Nederlands 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Aktuelle Sprache:Deutsch

Voice box button
VR

Professional recordable music box manufacturers

Product details:

recordable music boxrecordable music boxrecordable music boxrecordable music boxrecordable music box



FAQ

1.Q4:What is your after-sale service?

A: 1 year warranty after sale though we seldom meet any complaint. Just reach us and let us know the issue then it will be solved.


2.Q5.Where are you (Hero Electronics) located?

We(HERO ELECTRONICS) are located in Shenzhen and Dongguan city, China. Usually the shipping port is Shenzhen (Yantian, Chiwan or Shekou).


3.Q6. WHY SHOULD I CHOOSE HERO ELECTRONICS?

1.Professionalism: 14+ years’ experience with good reputation from the world.2.Reliability: Cooperated with many well-known companies such as Carlsberg, Disney, Kogan ,Puma, Yahoo, etc.3.Satisfaction: Hero provides VIP service for every customer.4.Certificate: CE,RoHS,FCC,etc.


Advantages

1.We have construction engineers and electronic engineers' team, mold room, more than 20 sets of injection machines, SMT, Silkscreen, 10 assemble lines.

2.Our company can develop any customized products based on customer's ideas.

3.We can take care of your whole project from design to shipment.

4.Our products have achieved the international advanced level with authentication of SGS, FCC, RoHS, CE and ISO9001 quality management system, etc.



About Joyfun

Founded in 2008, Hero Electronics Co.,Limited is a Chinese professional exporter that engaged in research, design, manufacturing and sales of children toys and gifts with 14 years experiences. Our factories with Joyfun brand offer a full line of toys including digital piggy bank, coin counter, money box, custom music box , voice module,baby water thermometer, air cleaner and customize OEM/ODM item. Professional and rigorous manufacturing technique, unique custom package and high quality products has made us win a good reputation in the global markets. Our customers are from Europe, America, South eastern Asia, Middle east, Africa, etc. We have construction engineers and electronic engineers' team, mold room, more than 20 sets of injection machines, SMT, Silkscreen, 10 assemble lines, so customizing and developing the new items is our strong part and the biggest advantage. You will see our production lines and mold room are always clean. All products are produced in order. We also provide perfect solutions and all products are made of environment-friendly materials. Now we have launched more than 300 models in past years, and we always develop 2-3 new molds to meet our customers’ needs each month. We serve wholesalers and distributors, trade companies, E-commerce sellers, even retailers or groups who have the ability to fulfill orders of any model from samples to thousands of quantities. Our products have achieved the international advanced level with authentication of SGS, FCC, RoHS, CE and ISO9001 quality management system, etc. And you also can have your custom products certified. With 2 factory facilities covering 12000 square meters and having 300 employees, we are now out putting an average amount over than 500,000pcs per month for the products. Our team is always checking out the upcoming trends in toys and gift products industry and each year, hundreds of new products would be developed, produced and sold, which help our customers gain huge profits all the time. We are well experienced in handling OEM and ODM electronic projects too. Our company can develop any customized products based on customer's ideas. We can take care of your whole project from design to shipment. Just give us your ideas, our designer can make the 3D drawings for your confirmation, then make Mock-up (prototype) sample by our CNC machines, and then make new molds according to the final version 3D drawing confirmed by the customer. Finally start the mass production based on the pre-production samples. Each year we can get more than 30 new OEM projects. You will find there are many molds in our mold room, they are all developed for our customers. Quality and safety are also the major concerns of HERO. To ensure all products are of the highest quality, its China quality assurance teams carry out thorough inspecting and testing with the most stringent international standards for every shipment. For all the orders, we make them perfect from production to shipment. 


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

WELCOME TO OUR COMPANY

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

WELCOME TO OUR COMPANY

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

WELCOME TO OUR COMPANY

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

Choose a different language
English English svenska svenska dansk dansk Nederlands Nederlands 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский français français Deutsch Deutsch Español Español
Current language:English